Meet The Author: Antoinette Huston- Sci-fi, Fantasy + Comic author #amreading

My wonderful interview with Madame Kim Knight – a fellow author!

Author, Kim Knight

Last up is Antoinette Huston! A southern girl from the USA and gamer. Let’s get to know her style.

Toni-4648.jpg

Hello nice to meet you! Tell us a bit about you where are you from and other than writing what else do you enjoy?

Hi! I’m a southern girl born in Texas raised in Georgia and I enjoy creating jewellery out of leather, cooking and rpg video games.

How did you start writing? What was your inspiration to create? I started writing when I was in Middle school.

My parents bought us a Brother’s Word Processor. Waaay back in the 1980’s. My inspiration? That had to be the comic books I from the stash Dad had hidden in the attic or my dad’s fantasy books I started reading one summer bored out of my head.

Who is your favourite author, is there anyone out there that inspires you?

Piers Anthony, Steven…

View original post 1,407 more words

