#Evening Feature

Tired Eyes Wish They Were Blind

by Milo Nowhere

Tired Eyes Wish They Were Blind by [Nowhere, Milo]

These are sad, depressing poems that you probably wouldn’t want to read, but you’ll do it anyway. I’m not going to talk you out of it, though. We all have our ways of coping with the shit that life throws us. I’m not a fan of dwelling in the sadness, but I do appreciate the artform. I hope you’ll find some value in my vulnerable pieces, as I think there’s so much to learn from the realness of life. It isn’t all butterflies and icecream, you cupcake-eating fairy doll.

https://www.amazon.com/Tired-Eyes-Wish-They-Blind-ebook/dp/B01MYDQ5JI

Leave a Reply

