#Afternoon Feature

Angel 6.0 (The Box Set): Space Opera Romance

by Travis Luedke

Angel 6.0 (The Box Set): Space Opera Romance by [Luedke, Travis]

Born of illegal genetic experimentation, I’ve been abducted and enslaved as concubine to alien Cats. I’m trapped on a Gran jumpship, racing across the galaxy. They think I’m some kind of upgrade, a new slave stock to be bred.

Engineered to perfect the human genome, the doctor says I could be the savior of the human race… if I can escape the Gran, ferocious alien Cats who want to breed me and use me for their perverse pleasures.

Though many resent me for what I am, they never experienced my struggle to survive and find love and purpose in a galaxy where I do not belong.

A freak of nature, the humans don’t want me.
Far more valuable than they know, the Cats don’t appreciate me.
Trapped in the conflict between two galactic empires, my pirate lover can’t save me.
Standing at the center of an interstellar war, the Earth Defense Council never saw me coming.
I am stronger, faster, smarter, I am Angel 6.0.

Complete Series Box Set includes:

ANGEL 6.0: CONCUBINE
ANGEL 6.0: ESCAPE
ANGEL 6.0: ENSLAVED
ANGEL 6.0: PURSUIT
ANGEL 6.0: EMISSARY

Join Angel in her steamy hot, insane adventures with alien warriors, space pirates, and scheming Earth politicians. Rejected by humans and despised by the alien Cats who kidnapped her, can Angel find her freedom and end the war that threatens all of humanity?

https://www.amazon.com/Angel-6-0-Box-Set-Romance-ebook/dp/B0181DH4LK

